Skip to main content
Solar Panel Farm

The Centre’s Sub-Clusters

The Centre for a Responsible Wealth Transition (CRWT) is a collective of professors from the Telfer School of Management with a common goal to build a more resilient economy through responsible wealth transition practices.

Divided into four sub-clusters, the CRWT promotes a holistic understanding of responsible wealth transition. Interaction within and between the groups promotes new idea generation, encourages new and richer research projects, and fosters continuous resource sharing.

CRWT Sub-Clusters

Find out more on each of the sub-cluster’s objectives, published work, and contributors:

© 2024 Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa
Policies  |  Emergency Info